Wolfgang Anlauft

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 911 46 26 79-0

E-Mail: anlauft@ffw-nuernberg.de

(mehr …)

Hans-Dieter Hartwich

Personal- und Organisationsentwickler

Telefon: +49 911 46 26 79-25

E-Mail: hartwich@ffw-nuernberg.de

(mehr …)

Ulrich Klauer

Personal- und Organisationsentwickler

Telefon: +49 911 46 26 79-24

E-Mail: klauer@ffw-nuernberg.de

(mehr …)

Martin Weidner

Personal- und Organisationsentwickler

Telefon: +49 911 46 26 79-11

E-Mail: weidner@ffw-nuernberg.de

(mehr …)

Jacqueline Berger

Personal- und Finanzmanagement

Telefon: +49 911 46 26 79-12

E-Mail: berger@ffw-nuernberg.de

(mehr …)

Bianca Schreiber

Teamassistenz

Telefon: +49 911 46 26 79-10

E-Mail: schreiber@ffw-nuernberg.de

(mehr …)


Referenzen